My Journey has not been easy…..

I know what its like to be broke… that sinking feeling in your stomach when u get an eviction notice if the rent is not paid in full. when u have to put some money on each bill to keep them from being shut off instead of paying them in full. When your at the grocery store and your card gets declined and u gotta put things back. Robbing peter to pay paul in order to get your car fixed…… I know exactly what it feels like to be broke. Thats why I bust my butt and grind 125% everyday so I don’t feel like that again!……….

Leave a Reply

