MAJOR Savings during the Holidays!

Hi Everyone!

 As you know Christmas can be a bit of a stressful time and stretching your budget is very necessary! Click links below for sites I use for savings, coupons, and MAJOR discounts:

 

Cashback and Rewards:

Clothing and Housewares:

All of the above:

My Testimonial!

 I got this for FREE using my “SHOP YOUR WAY” points! Happy Birthday to ME!

  56227_1.jpg

The 4K SUHD JS8500 Series Smart TV – 55″  retails for  1999.99 I got it for $719 using online codes plus I received an $100 gift card just for purchasing online!

bc8d7-Main

NEW Homeowner NEW Washer and Dryer! Kenmore Washer and Dryer Combo $499 for both! Normally $539.99 each plus I received 51,000 Shop Your Way Points

 spin_prod_738277112

 FEEL FREE TO FORWARD TO ANY OF YOUR FRIENDS! SHARE THE WEALTH!

 

Leave a Reply

